Der Kreisvorstand der CDU Oberberg


 

Vorsitzender

Dr. Carsten Brodesser

Dr. Carsten Brodesser

CDU-Kreisverband Oberberg
Fröbelstraße 5
51643 Gummersbach
Telefon: 02261 62081
E-Mail: brodesser@cdu-oberberg.de

Stellvertretende Vorsitzende

Thomas Jüngst

Zur Kapelle 3
51597 Morsbach
Tel. p: 02294/9936365
E-Mail: thomas.juengst@cduplus.de

Peter Biesenbach MdL

Etapler Platz 2
42499 Hückeswagen
Tel.: d. 0211 884-2735
Fu d: 0174/3997582
E-Mail d: peter.biesenbach@landtag.nrw.de
Internet: www.peter-biesenbach.de

Monika Hüttenmeister

Monika Hüttenmeister

Hüttenbergstraße 35
51709 Marienheide
Tel.: p. 02264/7991
E-Mail: monika_huettenmeister@yahoo.de

Christoph Schmitz

Elsa-Brandström-Str. 18
51643 Gummersbach
Tel.: p. 02261/61750
Tel.: d. 02261/60190
Fax: d. 02261/601970
E-Mail: Christoph.schmitz@imail.de

Kreisschatzmeister

Sören Teichmann

Zum alten Weiher 13
51674 Wiehl
Tel.: p. 02262/761644
Tel. d: 02261/33210
Fu: 0177/8876329
E-Mail: p. politik@soerenteichmann.de

Kreisgeschäftsführerin

Iris Tietz

Fröbelstaße 5
51643 Gummersbach
Tel.: d. 02261/62081
Fax: d. 02261/804214
Handy d: 0151/44825470
E-Mail d: tietz@cdu-oberberg.de
E-Mail p: tietz.i@cloud.com

Thomas Willmer

Am Fronhofsgarten 2
51789 Lindlar
Tel. p: 02266/1081
Tel. d: 02181/6016822
Fu: 015788985124
E-Mail: thomaswillmer@web.de

Beisitzer/innen

Erdogan Caylak

Klosterweg 12
51702 Bergneustadt
Fu: 0175/5037806
E-Mail: erdogan.caylak@freenet.de

Neda El Saghir

Nümbrechter Str. 8
51674 Wiehl
Tel.: d. 02262/93000
E-Mail: neda.gando@googlemail.com

Manuela Heldt

Oberbüschem 44
51789 Lindlar
Fu: p. 01791269609
E-Mail: manuelaschmitz

Thomas Hellbusch

Feuerwehrstr. 26
51588 Nümbrecht
Tel.: p. 02293/9019999
Fu: 015123023660 
E-Mail: t.hellbusch@icloud.com

Ina Kuhlmann

Vor den Biesen 1
51580 Reichshof
Tel. p: 02296/9999461
Tel. d: 02261/639884
Fu: 01606350961
E-Mail p: ina.kuhlmann@kuhlmann-buero.de

Lukas Miebach

Unterschelmerath 32
51766 Engelskirchen
Tel.: p. 02263/2891
Fu: 0176/23165084
E-Mail: lukas_miebach@web.de

Rita Sackmann

Finkenweg 23
51647 Gummersbach
Tel.: p. 02261/52828
Fax: p. 02261/500906 
Fu: 0175/8007626
E-Mail: rita@sackmann-pm.de

Christoph Schlüter

Christoph Schlüter

Elberfelder Straße 42
42477 Radevormwald
Tel: p. 02195/6849706
Fu: 0173/2955584
E-Mail: cs2510@web.de

Michael Stefer

Felderhof 2
51688 Wipperfürth
Tel.: p. 02267/6587722
Tel.: d. 02202/205550
Fu: 0160/96392632
E-Mail: michael.stefer@cdu-net.de

Dejan Vujinovic

Leimholer Str. 4
42477 Radevormwald
Fu.: 016090387981
E-Mail: dejan.vujinovic@gmx.de

Mitglied kraft Amtes

Landrat Jochen Hagt

Moltkestraße 42
51643 Gummersbach
Tel.: d. 02261/881000
Fax: d. 02261/811905
Internet: www.jochen-hagt.de
E-Mail: jochen.hagt@obk.de