Der Fraktionsvorstand der CDU Oberberg

Vorsitzender

Minister Peter Biesenbach MdL

Etapler Platz 2
42499 Hückeswagen
Tel.: p. 02192/931515
Fu: 0173/2725705
E-Mail: pbiesenbach@online.de
Internet: www.peter-biesenbach.de

Stellvertretende Vorsitzende:

Jürgen Marquardt

Sonnenweg 27
51647 Gummersbach
Tel.: p. 02261/67380
Fu: 0151/15277779
Fax: p. 02261/302498
E-Mail: j.marquardt4@t-online.de

Lukas Miebach

Lukas Miebach

Erlenhof 9a
51766 Engelskirchen
Tel.: p. 02263/9480158
Fu: 0176/23165084
E-Mail: lukas_miebach@web.de

Axel Osterberg

Höhenstr. 4
51580 Reichshof
Tel.: p. 02265/8047
Fax: p. 02265/981653
Fu: 0170/5832352
E-Mail: a.osterberg@gmx.de

Geschäftsführerin

Margit Ahus

Neuenhammer 9
51688 Wipperfürth
Tel.: p 02269/7128
Tel.: d. 02261/62083
Fax: d. 02261/22438
Fu: 0170/9676688
E-Mail: cdu-oberberg@t-online.de

Schatzmeister

Michael Stefer

Felderhof 2
51688 Wipperfürth
Tel.: p. 02267/6587721
Fax: p.02267/658782Fu: 016096392632
E-Mail: Michael.Stefer@gmx.de - Michael.stefer@cdunet.de

Beisitzer

Gerd Werner

Schönenborner Weg 13
51789 Lindlar
Tel.: p. 02207/8470741
Fax: p. 02207/8470745
Fu: 01715505717
E-Mail: text.design@t-online.de

Thomas Jüngst

Zur Kapelle 3
51597 Morsbach
Tel.: p. 02294/9936365
Fu: 0160/7006673
E-Mail: thomas.juengst@cduplus.de

Mitglieder kraft Amtes

Landrat Jochen Hagt

Moltkestraße 42
51643 Gummersbach
Tel.: d. 02261/881000
Fax: d. 02261/811905
Internet: www.jochen-hagt.de
E-Mail: jochen.hagt@obk.de