Die Kreistagsabgeordneten der CDU Oberberg

Margit Ahus
Neuenhammer 9
51688 Wipperfürth
Tel.: p. 02269/7128
Tel.: d. 02261/62081
Fax: d. 02261/804214
E-Mail: info@cdu-oberberg.de 

Peter Biesenbach
Etapler Platz 2
42499 Hückeswagen
Tel.: d. 0211/8842735
Fax: d. 0211/8843309
Fu: 01732725705
E-Mail: pbiesenbach@online.de
E-Mail: peter.biesenbach@landtag.nrw.de


Tim Bubenzer

Hochstr. 7
51580 Reichshof
Tel.: p. 02297/909644
Tel.: d. 02265/991937
Fax: p. 02261/790369
E-Mail: timbubenzer@aol.com
Fu: 01632869710

Otto-Christian Engelbertz
Am Teich 2
51580 Reichshof
Tel. : p. 02265/9643
E-Mail: otto-christian.engelbertz@web.de


Larissa Gebser
Auf der Engelhardt 28
51674 Wiehl
Tel.: p. 02262/797769
Tel.: d. 0211/2005450
Fax: p. 02262/980762
Fu: 01702432468
E-Mail: larissa.gebser@web.de

 Gisa Hauschildt
Margeritenweg 18
51588 Nümbrecht
Tel.: p. 02293/903973
Fax: p 02293/903977
Fu: 01577388680
E-Mail: g.hauschildt@gmx.de


Manfred Hücker
Eichendorffweg 35
42499 Hückeswagen
Tel.: p. 2192/3875
Tel.: d. 02131/712103
FU: 01709042819
E-Mail: manfred.huecker@gmx.de


Klaus Jehnes

Orchideenweg 13
51588 Nümbrecht
Tel.: p. 02293/80122
Fu:  01708055859
E-Mail: K.Jehnes@t-online.de

Thomas Jüngst
Zur Kapelle 3
51597 Morsbach
Tel.: p. 02294/9936365
E-Mail thomas.juengst@cduplus.de

Jürgen Kleine
Klosterstr. 27
51645 Gummersbach
Tel.: p. 02261/548888
Tel.: d. 02261/548112
Fax: p. 02261/548110
Fu: 01717250888
E-Mail: j.kleine@sewopa.de

Harald Langusch
Freiheitsstraße 10
51647 Gummersbach
Tel. p: 02266/2391
Tel. d: 0271/701198
Fax: p. 02266/440880 
Fu p: 01718172391
E-Mail: huth.langusch@t-online.de


Jürgen Marquardt
Sonnenweg 27
51647 Gummersbach
Tel.: p. 02261/67380
Fax: p. 02261/302498
Fu: 01511527777
E-Mail: j.marquardt4/t-online.de


Lukas Miebach
Erlenhof 9a
51766 Engelskirchen
Tel.: p. 02263/9480158
Fu: 017623165084
E-Mail: lukas_miebach@web.de


Axel Osterberg
Am Lindenbach 17
51580 Reichshof
Tel. p: 02265/8047
Fax p: 02265/981653
Fu: 01705832352
E-Mail: a.osterberg@web.de


Karl Prawitz
Herrenhofer Str. 21
51674 Wiehl
Tel. p: 02262/4550
Fu: 015119332851
E-Mail: Fam.Prawitz@t-online.de


Willi Schmitz
Schlüsselberg 38
51789 Lindlar
Tel.: p. 02266/8175
Fax: p. 02266/440806
Fu: 015110619143
E-Mail: bw.schluesselberg@gmx.de


Christoph Schmitz
Elsa-Brandström-Str. 18
51643 Gummersbach
Tel.: p. 02261/61750
Tel.: d. 02261/60190
Fax: d. 02261/601970
Fu:
E-Mail: christoph.schmitz@imail.de


Rolf Schulte
Am Kattenbusch 15 b
42477 Radevormwald
Tel.: p. 02195/30945
Fax: p. 02195/931741
Fu: 01716847575
E-Mail: schulte.rolf.radevormwald@t-online.de


Ralf Siepermann
Am Laubberg 30
51702 Bergneustadt
Tel.: p. 02261/42292
Tel.: d. 02261/49929
E-Mail: Ralf.Siepermann@t-online.de 


Michael Stefer
Im Siebenborn 79
51688 Wipperfürth
Tel.: p. 02267/6587722
Fax: p. 02267/6587723
Fu:016096392632
E-Mail: Michael.Stefer@gmx.de - Michael.stefer@cdunet.de
 

Annette Tillmann
Neuer Friedhofsweg 6
51545 Waldbröl
Tel.: p. 02291/4988
Tel.: d. 02291/900107
Fax: p. 02261/900110
Fu: 
E-Mail: annette.tillmann@t-online.de


Christian Viebach
Lerchenweg 3
42477 Radevormwald
Tel.: p. 02195/7928
Fax: p. 02195/599814
Fu: 01725356605
E-Mail: chrviebach@aol.com


Eberhard Weber
Brensbachweg 12
51545 Waldbröl
Tel.: p. 02291/938989
Tel.: d. 02291/92260
Fax: d. 02291/922615
Fu: 016097779083
E-Mail: e.weber@web.de


Gerd Werner
Schöneneborner Weg 13
51789 Lindlar
Tel.: p. 02207/8470741
Fax: p. 02207/8470745
Fu: 01715505717
E-Mail: text.design@t-online.de